482

08/18/2018
Stoked about all of your products
"The postpartum teas and nourish blood teas are exactly what I was looking for as a gift for my friend who just gave birth to her son. Thank you!!! I will definitely shop with you again. "
Heidi M.
08/16/2018
Good herb sizes.
"Great medicine. Good quality."
Anonymous
08/16/2018
Outstanding
"Very good product. I would recommend this product, Take it after lunch on Friday evening and you will have a great weekend. It last about 60 hours in your body. I give it 4.6 stars out of 5."
Anonymous
08/16/2018
Suifan's Kwang Tze Solution China Brush
"This product works amazingly. I am extremely happy with Root & Spring's quality & service. I recommend this to anyone that wants to wear their partner out :-)"
Anonymous
08/15/2018
Chinese Herbal Soup Mix For Good Health & Immunity
"Great quality of herbs and it made a beautiful medicinal soup !! mixed it with chicken and some veggies. Taste was perfect. High 5 !"
Johanne G.
08/14/2018
Sanshedan Chuanbei Ye
"This is an excellent product to eliminate a cough at the first sign. For a severe cough or if cough persisted for a while order two packages. I highly recommended this product."
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Was amazing
"Excellent I totally recommend "
Rafael S.
08/11/2018
Great Healthy Comfort Soup just like mom used to make
"I am impressed that your ingredients are always clean and of good quality. This is the 2nd time I purchased the Health & Immunity Herbal Soup Mix. It is a very good soup; cooked for many hours with many health benefits. I love the pictures/explanations of all the ingredients and cooking instructions included with each package. These pre-measured soup packages with the right amount of ingredients and the right combination of herbs to yield the health benefits my mom always prepared for me when I was growing up. Now I can make this soup whenever I want and it will remind me of the healthy comfort food my mom used to make. "
Mae H.
08/09/2018
Nice
"Very useful and had what I needed. Thank you"
ERNEST B.
08/09/2018
Satisfied
"Quick shipping, my tea was neatly wrapped, and the product itself helps with the little weigh I wanted to lose. I will buy from you again!"
Morgane B.
08/07/2018
Tasty, nutritious soups
"This is the easiest and best thing you can do for your body. Just use the soup herbal mix, add water and chicken to instant pot or slow cooker in the morning before work - set it to about 8 hours. When you get home, tired and hungry from work, you will have a ready, nutritious dinner waiting for you. Just add noodles, vermicelli or rice. I also add some frozen peas or fresh micro greens to this. So easy! I make a batch, put in the fridge and eat it for days. (Note - you do need to strain out some of the herbal stuff though goji berries, longan and some other fruits can be eaten). Try it out today!"
Anonymous
08/06/2018
I need to try a few months more.
"Steel working :)"
Anonymous
08/06/2018
They are working
"I have 1 month in treatment and they are working, I need to try another month."
Anonymous
08/04/2018
Sufan's kwang
"This product is the original a d it works great...."
fernando g.
08/04/2018
Loved it
"Worked great and tasted awesome"
Anonymous
08/01/2018
Delicious and healthy. Yes!
"This is an easy mix to make - love that. The soup is very flavorful. This is my second order and I will get more. Highly recommend the purchase. "
Mary M.
07/31/2018
Great for Liver Fire!
"This delightful tea is Calming, relaxing and soothing just before bedtime. If you have had a hectic workweek and are frustrated this tea will help calm the mind and soothe your body. Delightfully fresh and delicious flavor. "
Bobbi
07/31/2018
Fabulous Tea for your spleen and stomach!
"We love this nourishing warming tea. We purchased this tea as a digestion aid and to help regulate spleen and stomach q.i It did not disappoint. Delightfully pleasant taste, warming, nourishing and helps with digestion and keeping you regular but does not cause diarrhea. "
Bobbi
07/31/2018
Unknown
"Experience was great!"
Anonymous
07/30/2018
Kai Kit Wan
"This has helped with my father’s Prostatitis tremendously, I will be ordering more."
Petula M.
07/26/2018
Presurgery
"Got me the product quickly. "
William G.
07/25/2018
Product Review
"Awesome product..i highly recommend "
Donald D.
07/23/2018
LOVE YOUR SOUP MIXES!!
"your website is clear and informative and we feel incredibly nourished by the addition of herbs to our brothmaking. Tastes delicious !"
Therese S.
07/20/2018
amazing
"back to original results"
Anonymous
07/17/2018
G code
"Good product been using it for years. You will not be disappointed. Peace"
Anonymous
07/13/2018
Works great
"Great product however the last bottle I purchased I think had a defective cap. When I ******* the cap back on after the 1st use, the cap actually broke into 2 pieces"
Anonymous
07/12/2018
great
"overall experience was amazing"
jackelyn g.
07/11/2018
Great Product & Service
"Love China Brush, been using it for years. Root Spring is the only place that seels the real China Brush and at a reasonable price. They always give great service and fast delivery. Would recommend them and China Brush to everyone. "
Rick W.
07/09/2018
Going down
"My cholesterol is going down, I will review in two months."
Anonymous
07/09/2018
Lowering my pressure
"My pressure is going down, I will take for another month."
Anonymous